Saturday, December 6, 2014


Catch Sharapova, Moya, Murray and Huey of the Manila Mavericks and more than 20 international tennis players!

4 Teams. 30 Icons. New Rules.    
Watch the Manila Mavericks take on UAE Royals, Indian Aces and Singapore Slammers                     
28 – 30 November 2014                                        
4:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Mall of Asia Arena

Tickets Prices:
VIP                            Php58,500.00
Patron                      Php46,000.00
Lower Box               Php26,000.00
Upper Box               Php13,500.00
Gen Ad                     Php  2,900.00

28 November 2014    
4:00 pm        India vs Singapore
7:30 pm        Manila vs UAE
29 November 2014    
4:00 pm        UAE vs Singapore
7:30 pm        Manila vs India
30 November 2014    
4:00 pm        UAE vs India
7:30 pm        Manila vs Singapore

Format:         Team Tennis Competition 
4 Teams:       Manila, Singapore, India, UAE
Dates:            28 November – 13 December 2014 

3 Match Days with 2 matches each day 
Each match features 5 sets played in a no-ad scoring format in the following categories:
•    Men’s Singles 
•    Women’s Singles 
•    Men’s Doubles 
•    Mix Doubles 
•    Past Champions Singles

The team that wins the most games from all 5 sets wins the match!

Manila “Mavericks”
Maria Sharapova
Andy Murray
Jo-Wilfried Tsonga
Carlos Moya
Daniel Nestor
Kirsten Flipkens
Treat Huey

Other Participating Top Stars in Manila: 
Serena Williams
Ana Ivanovic
Eugenie Bouchard
Daniela Hantuchova
Sanja Mirza
Tomas Berdych
Richard Gasquet
Lleyton Hewitt
Goran Ivanisevic
Patrick Rafter
Gael Monfils
Fabrice Santoro

And others

For more information, please visit Premier Tennis LeagueSM Tickets or call 470-2222, Mall of Asia Arena

No comments:

Post a Comment